Mac Miller “Party on Fifth Ave.”

I know for a fact that I am not the only person in love with this song, its just not possible. Mac Miller’s Party on Fifth Ave It’s an incredible party starter even if you’re the only one at said party. I’ve had on loop since I went to bed last night, and I’m no where near tired of it. As a matter of fact I am quite happy with his entire album. I just started listening to Mac Miller over the summer and I am so happy I did.

Young rapper Mac Miller

3 responses to “Mac Miller “Party on Fifth Ave.”

  1. Simply wish to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is just great and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

  2. I was just seeking this info for some time. After six hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your website. I wonder what’s the lack of Google strategy that don’t rank this type of informative websites in top of the list. Usually the top sites are full of garbage.

Leave a comment